2015 Peter Wills Medal: Prof Sharon Lewin

Research Australia Health & Medical Research Awards 2015 Peter Wills Medal The Peter Wills Medal was created in 2011 to mark research Australia’s 10th anniversary. It recognises an Australian who has made an outstanding contribution to building Australia’s international reputation in the area of health & medical research, and for harnessing government, research, industry and … Continue reading 2015 Peter Wills Medal: Prof Sharon Lewin

Previous Award Winners

The annual Research Australia Health & Medical Awards celebrate the achievements of individuals and organisations that have helped further Australian health and medical research excellence through corporate giving, philanthropy, advocacy or their own research contributions. Acknowledging talent and excellence in our sector is not only a key part of Research Australia’s role in advocacy for … Continue reading Previous Award Winners